

Ground Geophysical Survey Safety Association Ltd

ACN 164 523 773

Minutes of Executive Committee Meeting

[DATE] 2015

Present: Theo Aravanis (Director), Kelly Keates (Director), Phil Palmer (Director), Andrew Duncan (Director), Greg Cant (Director)

Apologies: None

Meeting opened at: [time]

Motion 1:

That for the purposes of financial administration, the following changes be made to the authorities on Ground Geophysical Survey Safety Authority Ltd's bank accounts with Westpac BSB 036073 Account number 304595 and BSB 036073 Account number 304608:

The following persons be added as signatories to the accounts:

Philip Zane Palmer (Director)

Andrew Charles Duncan (Director)

Gregory Paul Cant (Director)

Cindy Moller (Administration Manager)

The following persons previously authorised be removed as signatories to the accounts:

Katherine Frances McKenna (former Director)

Kathlene Ann Oliver (former Director/Secretary)

The following persons be granted internet access to the accounts:

Philip Zane Palmer (Director)

Andrew Charles Duncan (Director)

Gregory Paul Cant (Director)

Director

Dated:

Cindy Moller (Administration Manager)

	o.,	
And that the mailing address for bank statem	nents be changed to PO Box 836 Norman	ville SA 520
Moved:		
Seconded:		
Motion 1 passed.		
No further business.		
Meeting closed at: [time]		
These minutes comprise an accurate record of	of the meeting:	
Signed:	Signed:	
Theo Aravanis	Kelly Keates	

Director

Dated: